Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

John Viscontti – ext 101
General Manager
GM@coyoteridegc.com

Casey Finch – ext 102
Head Golf Professional
caseyf@coyoteridegc.com

Alex Turner – ext 1
Assistant Golf Professional
alext@coyoteridegc.com

John Hannon – ext 1
Membership and Tournament Director
Johnh@coyoteridegc.com

Ciara Woodfield – ext 103
Accountant
ciaraw@coyoteridegc.com

Delani Kelly – ext 113
Marketing Manager
delanik@coyoteridegc.com

Jenna Bianco – ext 104
Food & Beverage Manager
jennab@coyoteridegc.com

McCall Budzius – ext 112
Sales Manager
mccallb@coyoteridegc.com

 

Translate »