Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

Stephen Phillips
Vice President of Golf Operations – Ext. 103
sphillips@mpgroupus.com

Patrick Gusa, PGA Associate
Head Golf Professional – Ext. 110
patrickg@coyoteridgegc.com

Sean Kim, PGA Associate
Assistant Golf Professional, Lead Instructor – Ext. 100~101
seank@coyoteridgegc.com

Alex Turner
Assistant Golf Professional – Ext. 100~101
alext@coyoteridgegc.com

Chloe Raleigh
Membership Director – Ext. 102
chloer@coyoteridgegc.com

Michelle O’Neal
F&B, Private Events Director – Ext. 109
michelleo@coyoteridgegc.com

John Hannon
Tournament Director – Ext. 100~101
johnh@coyoteridgegc.com

Shawna Yam
Fitness Director
shawnay@coyoteridgegc.com

Allie Stewart
Member Relations Director – Ext. 105
allies@coyoteridgegc.com

Translate ยป