Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

Michelle O’Neal
General Manager – Ext. 109
Michelle.Oneal@mpgroupus.com

Sean Kim, PGA Associate
First Assistant Golf Professional – Ext. 100~101
Sean.Kim@mpgroupus.com

Joe Diaz
Head Golf Professional – Ext. 110
joe.diaz@mpgroupus.com

Greg Fjelland
Superintendent
greg.fjelland@mpgroupus.com

Hector Martinez
Executive Sous Chef
hector.martinez@mpgroupus.com

Aaron Chaffee
Member Services Coordinator – Ext. 102
aaron.chaffee@mpgroupus.com