Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

Michelle O’Neal
General Manager
972-395-0786 Ext.109
michelle.oneal@mpgroupus.com

Gregg Fjelland
Golf Course Superintendent
gregg.fjelland@mpgroupus.com


Joe Diaz
Head Golf Professional
972-395-0786 Ext.110
joe.diaz@mpgroupus.com


Sean Kim
1st Assistant Golf Professional
sean.kim@mpgroupus.com


Melody Smith
Membership Director
972-395-0786 Ext.102
melody.smith@mpgroupus.com


Aaron Chaffee
Member Services Coordinator
aaron.chaffee@mpgroupus.com


Vannia Eyzaguirre
Event Sales Manager
972-395-0786 Ext.103
vannia.eyzaguirre@mpgroupus.com


Amy Ahn
Marketing Associate
amy.ahn@mpgroupus.com


Hector Martinez
Executive Chef
hector.martinez@mpgroupus.com


Amber Taylor
Bar Manager
amber.taylor@mpgroupus.com