Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

John Viscontti – ext 100
General Manager
GM@coyoteridgegc.com

Casey Finch – ext 102
Head Golf Professional
caseyf@coyoteridgegc.com

Alex Turner – ext 118
Assistant Golf Professional, Lead Instructor
alext@coyoteridgegc.com

Sean Kim – ext 118
Assistant Golf Professional, Lead Instructor
seank@coyoteridgegc.com

John Hannon – ext 118
Membership Director
Johnh@coyoteridgegc.com

Ciara Woodfield – ext 103
Accountant
ciaraw@coyoteridgegc.com

Delani Kelly – ext 113
Marketing Manager
delanik@coyoterigdegc.com

Jenna Bianco – ext 104
Food & Beverage Manager
jennab@coyoteridgegc.com

McCall Budzius – ext 105
Sales Manager
mccallb@coyoteridgegc.com

 

Translate »