Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

Stephen Phillips 
Vice President of Golf Operations
sphillips@mpgroupus.com

Patrick Gusa, PGA Associate
Head Golf Professional
patrick.gusa@coyoteridgegc.com

Alex Turner
Assistant Golf Professional
alext@coyoteridgegc.com

 

Greg Sims
Executive Chef
gregs@coyoteridgegc.com

John Hannon
Tournament Director
johnh@coyoteridgegc.com

Sean Kim, PGA Associate
Assistant Golf Professional, Lead Instructor
seank@coyoteridgegc.com

Translate »