Coyote Ridge Golf Club

1640 West Hebron Parkway.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 972-395-0786
Fax: 972-395-7126

Coyote Ridge Golf Club Staff:

John Viscontti 
General Manager
GM@coyoteridgegc.com

Casey Finch
Head Golf Professional
caseyf@coyoteridgegc.com

Alex Turner
Assistant Golf Professional, Lead Instructor
alext@coyoteridgegc.com

Sean Kim
Assistant Golf Professional, Lead Instructor
seank@coyoteridgegc.com

John Hannon
Membership Director
Johnh@coyoteridgegc.com

Ciara Woodfield
Accountant
ciaraw@coyoteridgegc.com

Jenna Bianco
Food & Beverage Manager
jennab@coyoteridgegc.com

McCall Budzius
Sales Manager
mccallb@coyoteridgegc.com

 

Translate »